Event Information:

  • Sat
    22
    May
    2021

    Furry, Scaley, and Feathered Friends: Writing Companions And Inspirations

    2pm ET (1pm CT/11am PT)https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5r89ioc4JJi_QLaGWo6btg

    Join Gail D. Villanueva (Sugar And Spite), A.Y. Chao (Soul Affinity), Lydia Kang (Patient Zero, Opium And Absinthe), Mae Respicio (How to Win a Slime War, Any Day with You), Tracy Badua (Freddie vs. the Family Curse), and Sangu Mandanna (Kiki Kallira Breaks a Kingdom, The Celestial series) in a fun-filled conversation about their writing companions and inspirations—their adorable, beloved pets. This event is open to every member of the family, human and animal alike!

    All of our Asian & Pacific Islander American Book Month Livestreams will be hosted on our YouTube channel.


Join the Newsletter!

Please wait...

Thank you for sign up!